High School is Awkward

All the “Merit” kids who were at the top 10% banquet senior year and some of our teachers (aka NERDS)

Last day of school EVER!

My graduation announcement.

Senior Night for Gymnastics

At some cross country meet.

THE BEACH

Soccer boys + me, last day of senior year.

Junior Prom (LOL . . . or LOWELL)

Utter classiness on the last day.

Post-senior summer. Typical.

Me and the geeks. Physics or Calculus.

I was the baby and all my friends graduated two years before me. Wah.

I HAD NO WAIST . . . and yet was called fat.

Tagged ,

6 thoughts on “High School is Awkward

  1. chimes says:

    OMG you were adorably awkward. I love it. I love high school pix. I need to get crackin’ on mine.

  2. Steph says:

    Fat…? What the hell is wrong with people? Jeez. I think you were way cute as a blondie!

Tell Me How You Really Feel