Why so Quiet, Adrienne?

The ebb and the flow of life has resulted in a period of silence on this here blog. No big deal.

But why so quiet? Well, life.

For one, I’ve been working on something big . . . .  I hope to announce by the end of the month but I want to get it as close to right as I can before I do so. I don’t think it’s too hard to guess what it is if you know.

There have also been events. Weekends where I’ve spent more time on the go than at home. Arts festivals, music festivals, bounce houses. I’ve been living.

Then there’s the bad. Something bad happened in/to my home this past week that has left me very uneasy and between places. I haven’t been able to get into that comfortable place where I can just sit back and type. Although here I am laying in bed watching Roseanne and writing this out so that must mean progress . . .

Enough about me, what about YOU?!

Tagged , ,

Tell Me How You Really Feel

