Chopped.

I needed a change. So I cut my hair significantly shorter.

Before.

After.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As previously mentioned (also here), it is painfully apparent I have lost the knack for taking attractive pictures of myself. The cracking lips and nose breakout make that all the more obvious. I also, for the first time, feel like I look old. Therefore, you are stuck with these two very boring pictures. I fear I’ve lost the sparkle in my eyes. (But I’ll keep trying.)

But enough bitching.

The best part of short(er) hair? Fun bed head!

Tagged , ,

Tell Me How You Really Feel

