Beverly Shores – November 2002

Adventure has always been a key driver in my life (if you exclude my fear of getting in trouble and trespassing that still guides a strong part of my moral compass). One such adventure took place several years ago (as you can already see in the oh-so-clever title) when I visited my friend Adria in her hometown of Beverly Shores, Indiana. We explored a bit and went into doors that were opened for us. We avoided quicksand and escaped ghosts of forgotten pasts.

These photos are yet more of the hundreds I have recovered via scanning my old negatives from my photo classes. Enjoy.

Tagged , , ,

Tell Me How You Really Feel

