Project.

I have a project I’ve wanted to do for awhile.  It involves the cooperation and creativity of a second person.  Someone with not necessarily the same aesthetics I have.  And a camera.  Any old camera will do.

This will involve short bursts of travel or adventure.  Ideally, the way I’ve always imagined this it would involve a roadtrip across the country.  But at this point in my life that is simply not feasible.  (Well, at least until I have banked a lot of PTO.)

The main concept is interpretation/different viewpoints.  But it grows from there.

I reserve the right to be selective in the second person.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Project.

  1. Abbie says:

    This has the potential to be an AMAZING project. I’d love to be the second person. But if not I can’t wait to see the final product!

  2. Kelly L says:

    oooh, I’m intrigued…

Tell Me How You Really Feel

