New Year

With a new year comes the pressure to lay out your detailed plans for change–“I will do this instead of that; I will no longer do this . . . ”

Well, I’m not going to do that.

Instead, I’m going to focus on being better.  In any way possible, but not every way.  If an opportunity comes along, I will take it instead of talking about how I can go about doing it.  I’m not going to restrict myself to goals that I’ll break anyway . . . If changes happen, they will be discussed.

So, here we go–to being better.

Tagged ,

Tell Me How You Really Feel

